Pages

Wednesday, September 2, 2009

Call In Interview This Saturday Night!!

I am being interviewed by Dr. Pus of the Library of the Living Dead Podcast and Press.

This link will take you to Blog Talk and the call in phone number.

If you have any questions you'd like to ask me, please call in!


9PM EST, 8PM CST, 7PM MST and 6PM PST.

1 comment:

  1. IT WAS SEXY AS HELL RHIANNON!

    Love ya,

    ~ Disco Sticks

    ReplyDelete

Thanks for commenting!